Setup Menus in Admin Panel

List of Holidays for Academic Session 2018-19

LIST OF HOLIDAYS

ACADEMIC SESSION 2018-19

 

Date Day of the Week Event Category
Mar 1 Thursday Holika Dahan Restricted Holiday
Mar 2 Friday Holi Restricted Holiday
Mar 25 Sunday Rama Navami Gazetted Holiday
Aug 15 Wednesday Independence Day National Holiday
Aug 26 Sunday Raksha Bandhan Restricted Holiday
Sep 3 Monday Janmashtami Gazetted Holiday
Sep 13 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi National Holiday
Oct 18 Thursday Navratri
Oct 19 Friday Dussehra National Holiday
Nov 5

to

Nov 10

Diwali Vacations Restricted Holiday
Dec 25

To

Jan 01

Christmas | New Year | Winter Vacations Gazetted Holiday
Jan 14 Monday Makar Sankranti National Holiday
Jan 26 Saturday Republic Day National Holiday
Mar 04 Monday Mahashivratri National Holiday

 

  • Subject to change as per Management’s Decision of “Oliver Blue Education Private Limited”
08/03/2018

0 responses on "List of Holidays for Academic Session 2018-19"

Leave a Message

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Template Design © VibeThemes. All rights reserved.
X